RIXOS MANAGEMENT

  • CEO
    Abdurrahim Celik

    Abdurrahim Celik CEO

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 52 715 7555

    E-Mail: arahim.celik@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: rixosabdurrahimcelik

    Language: Chinese, English, Kurdish, Turkish

  • General Manager / Partner
    Necat celik

    Necat celik General Manager / Partner

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 146 4646

    E-Mail: necat.celik@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: necatrixos

    BBM: 5364D631

    Language: Arabic, English, Kurdish, Turkish

  • Managing Partner
    Salih Celik

    Salih Celik Managing Partner

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 541 7158

    E-Mail: salih.celik@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: rixos.salih

    Language: Chinese, English, Kurdish, Turkish

  • Managing Partner
    Mehmet Emin Celik

    Mehmet Emin Celik Managing Partner

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 999 4747

    E-Mail: emin.celik@rixosgsm.com

    Language: Arabic, English, Kurdish, Turkish

  • Managing Partner
    Bilal Celik

    Bilal Celik Managing Partner

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 50 187 8176

    E-Mail: bilal.celik@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: bilalrixos

    Language: English, Kurdish, Turkish

  • Managing Partner
    Delil Celik

    Delil Celik Managing Partner

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 511 9554

    E-Mail: delil.celik@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: delilrixos

    Language: Chinese, English, Kurdish, Turkish

  • Finance & Accounts Director
    Ahmad Asaad

    Ahmad Asaad Finance & Accounts Director

    Mobile & Whatsapp : +971 52 911 1814

    E-Mail: ahmad@rixosgsm.com

     

  • Logistic Manager
    Enes Songur

    Enes Songur Logistic Manager

    Mobile & Whatsapp : +971 52 646 3238

    Email: enes@rixosgsm.com

SALES TEAM

Meet our team members at Dubai office. You can socially connect with them to say hi.

  • Sales
    Emin Nas

    Emin Nas Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp:  +971 55 171 7172

    E-Mail: emin.nas@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: rixosmobile15

    Language: Turkish, Arabic, English, Kurdish

  • Sales
    Kamrul Hasan

    Kamrul Hasan Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 171 7173

    E-Mail: kamrul@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: rixosmobile3

    BBM: 598CFF26,74CC4C43

    Language: Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu, Bengali

  • Sales
    Zeyni Yalcin

    Zeyni Yalcin Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 306 6659

    E-Mail: zeyni@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: rixosmobile7

    Language: Turkish, English, Kurdish

  • Sales
    Bawer Hassan

    Bawer Hassan Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 52 647 5729

    E-mail: rixosmobiles12@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: rixosmobile12

    BBM: 5ACC769F

    Language: Arabic, English, Kurdish

  • Sales
    Shahad

    Shahad Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 52 9111806

    Skype: rixosmobile9

    E-mail: shahad@rixosgsm.com

    BBM: 5A03783F

    Language: Arabic, Hindi, Bengali, English

  • Sales
    Mohammed Ayup

    Mohammed Ayup Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 905 7222

    E-mail: rixosmobiles09@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: rixosmobile14

    BBM: 2BC2F598

    Language: Arabic,English, Urdu, Bangali, Hindi

  • Sales
    Seyhmus Yalcin

    Seyhmus Yalcin Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 52 265 9551

    E-mail: seyhmus@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: rixosmobile10

    Language: Kurdish, Turkish, English

  • Sales
    Ahmed Fouad

    Ahmed Fouad Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp:  +971 55 781 2998

    E-Mail: rixosmobiles21@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: rixosmobiles21

    Language: Arabic, English

  • Sales
    Ugur Afsin

    Ugur Afsin Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp:  +971 55 888 2520

    E-Mail: Ugur@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: rixosmobiles22

    Language: English, Kurdish, Turkish, German

  • Sales
    Syed Hassan

    Syed Hassan Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp:   +971 50 55 1028

    E-Mail: Rixosmobiles20@gmail.com

    Skype: Rixosmobiles20

    Language: English, Urdu

  • Sales
    Furqan

    Furqan Sales

    Mobile & Whatsapp: +971 55 781 2992

    E-Mail: rixosmobiles13@rixosgsm.com

    Skype: rixosmobile13

    Language: Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, English

    BBM: 521EB067